More

Abbeydale Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Mixed Invitation Day Sunday 10th May 2020175 days 
Senior Open Tuesday 12th May 2020177 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 3:00 pm on 12/05/2020)
 
Ladies Open Monday 8th June 2020204 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 8:30 am on 08/06/2020)
 
Invitation Day Saturday 4th July 2020230 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 13/06/2020 via touchscreen, 0 hours and 20 minutes s after that on website)
 
125 Year Anniversary Am-Am Monday 6th July 2020232 days 
Senior Open Tuesday 14th July 2020240 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 14/07/2020)
 
Mixed Open Sunday 2nd August 2020259 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 02/08/2020)
 
Ladies Invitation Day Wednesday 5th August 2020262 days 
Mixed Invitation Day Sunday 9th May 2021539 days 
Senior Open Tuesday 11th May 2021541 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 12/05/2020)
 
Ladies Open Monday 7th June 2021568 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 8:00 am on 20/06/2020)
 
Invitation Day Saturday 3rd July 2021594 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 12/06/2021 via touchscreen, 0 hours and 20 minutes s after that on website)
 
Senior Open Tuesday 13th July 2021604 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 2:00 pm on 07/07/2020)
 
Mixed Open Sunday 1st August 2021623 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 8:30 am on 02/08/2020)
 
Ladies Invitation Day Wednesday 4th August 2021626 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.